सहायता हेतु जानकारी

Sno. Name Of Person Designation Email ID
1. Rahul Chourasia Project Manager Rahul.chourasia@mapit.gov.in
2. Hridesh Vishwakarma Consultant(PRC OFFICE BHOPAL) Hridesh.v@mapit.gov.in
3. Anas Khan Consultant(Bhopal DivisionL) Anas.khan@mapit.gov.in
4. Gaurav Nandwal Consultant(Indore Division) Gaurav.nandwal@mapit.gov.in
5. Gaurav Upreti Consultant(Ujjain Division) Gaurav.upreti @mapit.gov.in
6. Varun Sharma Consultant(Narmadapuram Division) varun.sharma7@mapit.gov.in
7. Abhay Anand Sahu Consultant(Gwalior Division) Abhayanand.sahu@mapit.gov.in
8. Rahul Sharma Consultant(Chhambal Division) Rahul.rcms@mapit.gov.in
9. Kamal Kumar Soni Consultant(Sagar Division) Kamal.soni@mapit.gov.in
10. Ram Chandra Gupta Consultant(Jabalpur Division) ramchandra.gupta@mapit.gov.in
11. Mayank Shrivastava Consultant(Rewa Division) mayank.shrivastava@mapit.gov.in
12. Akash Shukla Consultant(Shahdol Division) akash.shukla@mapit.gov.in