सहायता हेतु जानकारी

Sno. Name Of Person Designation Contact No. Email ID
1. Rahul Chourasia Project Manager 9977155599 Rahul.chourasia@mapit.gov.in
2. Hridesh Vishwakarma Consultant(PRC OFFICE BHOPAL) 9752778306 Hridesh.v@mapit.gov.in
3. Anas Khan Consultant(Bhopal DivisionL) 9584852674 Anas.khan@mapit.gov.in
4. Gaurav Nandwal Consultant(Indore Division) 9039575464 Gaurav.nandwal@mapit.gov.in
5. Gaurav Upreti Consultant(Ujjain Division) 8461871452 Gaurav.upreti @mapit.gov.in
6. Varun Sharma Consultant(Narmadapuram Division) 9300008021 varun.sharma7@mapit.gov.in
7. Abhay Anand Sahu Consultant(Gwalior Division) 9827121202 Abhayanand.sahu@mapit.gov.in
8. Rahul Sharma Consultant(Chhambal Division) 9300068886 Rahul.rcms@mapit.gov.in
9. Kamal Kumar Soni Consultant(Sagar Division) 9893004575 Kamal.soni@mapit.gov.in
10. Pramod Prajapati Consultant(Jabalpur Division) 8878044235 Pramod.prajapati@mapit.gov.in
11. Akash Shukla Consultant(Rewa Division) 9826624488 akash.shukla@mapit.gov.in
12. Akash Shukla Consultant(Shahdol Division) 9826624488 akash.shukla@mapit.gov.in


Project Management Team from PRC
Sno. Name Of Person Designation Contact No. Email ID
1. Mrs Khushi Kurchania Assistant 9907080799 Khushi.kurchania@mp.gov.in